19:33
GMT +4:00
September 20
$58.1290
69.7664
sq.ft
Convertor
sq.m
Eng
Sudhir Gupta
Chairman of the Board of Directors


Sudhir Gupta is a founder of Amtel Group. He has over 30 years experience of working in Russia and CIS and has in the course of his career established a strong reputation for building from scratch businesses that became key players in their respective industries and markets e.g. tyre manufacturing and distribution, juice manufacturing and distribution. In 1983 Mr. Gupta graduated from Moscow State University of People's Friendship named after Patrice Lumumba. In 1986 he studied finance and management in Tokyo International Institute. Sudhir Gupta has a Ph.D. degree in Agricultural science. In 2000 Mr. Gupta was awarded with “Order of Friendship”, one of the highest honors of the Russian government. In 2000 he became an Honored Council of the Republic of Ukraine in Singapore. In 2001 according to Ukrainian President Decree Mr. Gupta was awarded with the honor "For achievements" of III degree. In 2001 Mr. Gupta was awarded with Peter the Great premium for essential contribution into development of Russian industry.

Daniel Gupta
Chief Executive Officer


Daniel Gupta graduated from London School of Economics and Political Science in 2004. After graduation he returned to Russia to found Amtel Properties, a real estate development company. Since inception in 2005 Amtel Properties has demonstrated significant growth and expanded its operation in Russia, CIS and Geogia.

Stanislav Suprunov
Executive Director


Stanislav Suprunov joined Amtel Group in 1992. Mr Suprunov held different positions in Amtel Group, including Head of Saint Petersburg office, General Director of Amtel-Sibir, Chief Operating Officer of Amtel Holdings Holland N.V., etc. Now Stanislav Suprunov works as Executive Director of Amtel Properties. He graduated from Saint Petersburg institute of precise mechanics and optics in 1993.

22:09
GMT +4:00
20 ноября
$59.2746
69.6654
sq.ft
Конвертер величин
sq.m
Рус
Судхир Гупта
Председатель Совета директоров


Судхир Гупта является основателем Корпорации Amtel, которая с 1990 года инвестирует в развитие различных секторов экономики России и мира. К успешным бизнесам Группы Amtel относятся, в частности, развитие трейдинговых компаний для поставок каучука и электронной техники в СССР, создание ведущего российского производителя соков и водочных изделий, интеграция российских шинных заводов и создание на этой базе одного из крупнейших в Европе производителей шин. Г-н Гупта окончил Московский институт дружбы народов в 1983 году, изучал финансы и менеджмент в Международном институте Токио. Имеет степень кандидата сельскохозяйственных наук. В 2000 году г-н Гупта получает престижную государственную награду Российской Федерации «Орден Дружбы». В том же году становится Почетным консулом Республики Украина в Сингапуре. В 2001 году указом президента Украины представлен к награде «За достижения» III степени. В 2001 году г-н Гупта становится лауреатом  Международной премии им. Петра Великого за значимый вклад в развитие российской промышленности.

Даниэль Гупта
Генеральный директор


Даниэль Гупта окончил Лондонскую Школу Экономики и Политических Наук в 2004 году. Во время учебы сотрудничал с рядом фондов прямых инвестиций. Завершив обучение, Даниэль вернулся в Россию, где основал девелоперскую компанию Amtel Properties. В Amtel Properties г-н Гупта отвечает за бизнес-развитие компании, реализацию текущих проектов и приобретение новых перспективных площадок.

Станислав Супрунов
Исполнительный директор


Станислав Супрунов работает в Группе Amtel с 1992 года. За годы работы в Группе г-н Супрунов занимал различные позиции, такие как глава Санкт-Петербургского офиса, генеральный директор Амтел-Сибирь, главный управляющий Amtel Holdings Holland N.V. и т.д. Сегодня Станислав Супрунов является исполнительным директором Amtel Properties. Станислав Супрунов окончил Санкт-Петербургский институт точной механики и оптики в 1993 году.